Future Case

Crossmedia, Social, Mobile, Business Modeling, Marketing, Research and insights

Mobile Marketing Watch | The Pulse Of The Mobile Marketing Community

with one comment

Despite the insistent – but ultimately incorrect – predictions by some, it no longer appears that Google has given up on its social networking ambitions by any stretch of the imagination.

Called the Google+ project, the Internet search giant has raised the curtain on a beta version of a social networking platform that makes it possible for users to be more selective in their social networking.

via Mobile Marketing Watch | The Pulse Of The Mobile Marketing Community.

Written by Kees Winkel

June 29, 2011 at 15:48

Posted in 1

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is the first book I have read on mobile marketing, and I read it AFTER I started my business’ first mobile marketing campaign. It was very useful in helping me understand the “lay of the land” in the mobile marketing world, explaining the different types of mobile marketing, legal issues, and integrating mobile campaigns with social networking. The online resource guide was very helpful, and even though I bought the book with text messaging marketing in mind, I ended up with a bunch of other ideas that I have since put into practice. My only disappointment was that I wanted even more detail on some topics, but I’m sure that’s because I’m just at the beginning of my journey in this area. I recommend this book to anyone who is even thinking about mobile marketing.

    Veronica Robbins

    July 26, 2011 at 16:54


Leave a Reply

